Staff Profiles

  • Alan Beesley MARLA, MNAEA

    Alan Beesley MARLA, MNAEA

    Managing Director Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: alan@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Alan Beesley MARLA, MNAEA

  • Sarah

    Sarah

    Sales & Lettings Director Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: sarah@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Sarah

  • Nic

    Sales Manager Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: nic@atkinsons-residential.com

    About Nic

  • Nicola

    Nicola

    Sales & Lettings Progressor Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: nicola@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Nicola

  • Jane

    Office Administrator & Sales Support Tel: 020 8366 0261 Email: jane@atkinsons-residential.com

    About Jane

  • Oana

    Negotiator Tel: 0208 342 1234 Email: oana@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Oana

  • Liv

    Negotiator Tel: 0208 366 0261 Email: liv@atkinsons-residential.com

    About Liv

  • Kaleigh

    Property Manager Tel: 0208 342 1234 Email: kaleigh@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Kaleigh

  • Olivia

    Olivia

    Property Manager Tel: 020 8342 1234 Email: olivia@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Olivia

  • Emily

    Emily

    Property Manager Tel: 020 8342 1234 Email: emily@thelettingline.co.uk

    About Emily

  • Toby

    About Toby

    Toby is our office pooch and everyone's best friend!